Break: day 4

Today’s weight: 255.0
Difference from last drop day: +0.6

Meh. I weighed 2.4 more pounds today! *sigh*
Stupid time of month… Which was a SURPRISE this morning. *double sigh*
Guess that’s why my tummy was acting up last night, though…
LOL, so much for losing weight on a super low-carb diet!

Okay, okay… I know that it’s probably all water-retention weight. So, I’m not going to be too worried about it. Especially since I’m still well within that 4 pound window of my last drop day.

Only 2 more sleeps to my surgery! I’m really looking forward to having my back repaired… I miss being able to be active!

My day~
Breakfast was coffee with heavy cream, two fried eggs, & 3.5oz roast beef.
Snack was a cup of coffee & an apple.
Lunch was fajitas (no tortillas) with sour cream & fresh salsa.
Dinner was 4.5 oz pork, 4 oz Brussels sprouts, & 3 tbsp blue cheese sauce.
Snack was an apple.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

