Break: day 2

Today’s weight: 253.6
Difference from last drop day: -0.8

From what I understand, I’m supposed to stay within 2 pounds of my last day of drops. I guess the 1.8 pounds I gained yesterday was a good thing, then… as I was almost 3 pounds under the last drop day.

My day was so mellow. I spent the day with Netflix & my doggies. LOL Dauchaunds are nothing, if not willing to help you do nothing. 🙂 Especially my babies, Pumpkin & Rupert!

My day~
Breakfast was coffee with heavy cream, Mexican omelet leftovers, & a spoonful of cottage cheese.
Snack was cup of tea & an apple.
Lunch was 140g roast beef, 1 oz cheddar cheese, & 2 string cheese sticks.
Dinner was 90g roast beef, 2 string cheese sticks, a tablespoon of chopped pecans, & tea.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Break: day 2

  1. I have that same blanket.. lol… Your pups are cuties!

    • LOL! I got that blanket a couple of years ago at either Target or Walmart. Don’t remember which!

      Thanks. They TOTALLY know they’re cute, too… and boy do they work it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

