Day fifteen… *sigh*

Today’s weight: 254.4
today’s change: down 0.2
net change: down 13.0

Like I said in my last post… I had to stop taking the drops today, for my surgery coming up next week. Dangit! I was really hoping to squeeze 20 pounds out before then. *sigh* Guess I’ll just have to be happy with 13 until I start back up.

I’m tired, so this is going to be fairly short. I just spent the last 4 hours at the hospital, waiting for our roommate to feel up to getting dressed and coming home. Her surgery went well, she’s just a bit nauseated & really sore.  It’s way past my bedtime, so I’m going to toss this up & head to the mattress.

My day~
Drops at 8:30 and then no more..
Breakfast was coffee & water.
Snack at 11:00 was an apple.
Lunch at 2:30 was 100g steak & 120g romaine lettuce.
Dinner at 6:30 was 100g chicken, 120g of yellow squash & garlic melba.
I just polished off an apple (it’s 11:00).

Water count: 92 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

