Dang it!

Well… Looks like my choice was taking right out of my hands…
Had my lab work today & they said I need to stop the drops today, since my surgery is in 1 week.
She was very aplogetic, since she could see how much I believe in this diet… but all meds (including homeopathics) that aren’t required (like a blood pressure or cholesterol thing, which I’m not on) have to stop today.
I’ll just count it as a “break” and go back on at Thanksgiving with my coworkers & Shana. (Maybe I can get my roommate to do it, too… I think it would be a really good thing for her.)
I’m still planning on blogging these next two weeks, to keep up the habit & to keep track of how the two weeks go.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Dang it!

  1. …… 😦

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

